Jobs Available as of October 5, 2021

Call 443-838-5050  to reserve your assignment.

Text 443-838-5050 to reserve your assignment.

Call Nancy

Description StartTime EndTime
OCTOBER
Monday 10/11/2021
Hygienist 9:00:00 AM 4:30:00 PM
Tuesday 10/12/2021
Hygienist 8:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Hygienist 8:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Hygienist 9:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Hygienist 9:00:00 AM 6:00:00 PM
Wednesday 10/13/2021
Hygienist 9:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Hygienist 7:45:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Thursday 10/14/2021
Hygienist 8:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Hygienist 10:00:00 AM 6:00:00 PM
Hygienist 9:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Hygienist 9:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Friday 10/15/2021
Hygienist 7:15:00 AM 2:00:00 PM
Monday 10/18/2021
Hygienist 7:00:00 AM 2:00:00 PM
Tuesday 10/19/2021
Hygienist 8:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Hygienist 8:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Hygienist 2:00:00 PM 6:00:00 PM
Wednesday 10/20/2021
Assistant 8:30:00 AM 5:30:00 PM
Assistant 7:30:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Thursday 10/21/2021
Hygienist 8:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Hygienist 9:00:00 AM 6:00:00 PM
Hygienist 10:00:00 AM 6:00:00 PM
Assistant 8:30:00 AM 5:30:00 PM
Monday 10/25/2021
Hygienist 8:00:00 AM 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday 10/26/2021
Hygienist 8:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Wednesday 10/27/2021
Hygienist 9:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Hygienist 7:45:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Thursday 10/28/2021
Hygienist 8:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Hygienist 10:00:00 AM 6:00:00 PM
November 
Monday 11/1/2021
Hygienist 8:00:00 AM 4:30:00 PM
Tuesday 11/2/2021
Hygienist 8:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Hygienist 8:30:00 AM 4:30:00 PM
Wednesday 11/3/2021
Hygienist 8:30:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Hygienist 9:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Hygienist 7:00:00 AM 2:00:00 PM
Thursday 11/4/2021
Hygienist 8:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Hygienist 2:00:00 PM 8:00:00 PM
 Tuesday 11/9/2021
Hygienist 8:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Hygienist 8:30:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
 Wednesday 11/10/2021
Hygienist 8:30:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Monday 11/15/2021
Hygienist 9:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Tuesday 11/16/2021
Hygienist 8:30:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Monday 11/22/2021
Hygienist 8:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Tuesday 11/23/2021
Hygienist 8:30:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Hygienist 8:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Wednesday 11/24/2021
Hygienist 7:30:00 AM 1:00:00 PM
Hygienist 9:00:00 AM 4:30:00 PM
Hygienist 8:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Monday 11/29/2021
Hygienist 7:00:00 AM 2:00:00 PM
Tuesday 11/30/2021
Hygienist 8:30:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
DECEMBER
Wednesday 12/1/2021
Assistant 8:00:00 AM 6:00:00 PM
Thursday 12/2/2021
Hygienist 8:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Friday 12/3/2021
Hygienist 8:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Monday 12/6/2021
Assistant 10:00:00 AM 6:00:00 PM
Tuesday 12/7/2021
Hygienist 8:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Assistant 8:00:00 AM 6:00:00 PM
Wednesday 12/8/2021
Assistant 8:00:00 AM 6:00:00 PM
Thursday 12/9/2021
Assistant 8:00:00 AM 6:00:00 PM
Tuesday 12/14/2021
Hygienist 8:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM
Monday 12/20/2021
Hygienist 7:00:00 AM 6:00:00 PM
Tuesday 12/21/2021
Hygienist 7:00:00 AM 5:30:00 PM
Monday 12/27/2021
Hygienist 8:00:00 AM 6:00:00 PM
Tuesday 12/28/2021
Hygienist 7:00:00 AM 5:00:00 PM

                                                    

               

   

Call 443-838-5050  to reserve your assignment.